Romantic Dating Online
Russian brides, free online chat, Pen Pal, Dating online
Do you have problems? Call +1(305)6000911

ID:   Password:   
forgot your password?
Search Members

AGE: -
(Advanced search)  

Watch Members Videos
Express Search: 18-25 | 26-35 | 36-45 | 45-... | with Videos | Bikini Ladies | Blonde Ladies | Who is Online

Russian girls from Russia

Send a hello note | Send a letter | Get contact data | Add to Favorites | Live Video Chat

Video Presentation

112401     Now offline      
  Screenname: Angelina
  I seek for: Marriage, Relationship, Romance
My contact data  
  Country: Russia *** Cheap flights to Russia
  City: Vladivostok *** Cheap hotels
  Address:     available
  Phone:     available
  Mobile phone:     available
  E-mail:     available
About me  
  Birthday: January 7 1972
  Height: 5`11" - (180cm)
  Weight: 142 Lbs. (65 Kg.)
  Eye Color: Brown
  Hair Color: Dark brown
  Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  Astrological sign: Capricorn [?]
  Religious background: Christian
  Marital Status: Divorced
  Children: 1 child
  Custody: Live with me
  Languages: English [bad], Russian [professional]
  Level of Education: Bachelor`s
  Occupation: Sales
  Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  Drinking habits: Socially
  Drugs: No drugs
  Personality: Love life, music, my friends! Movies and just living to the fullest! Kindhearted and gentle person, I will never betray those I love! Even those I do not like.. My sincerity and honesty make my life harder sometimes but I prefer bitter truth.
  Preferences (what you like): Love sport! Either watching on TV or practicing. I enjoy watching the Olympic Games. Traveling, exploring new and interesting places. New impressions are never enough but getting them alone is not so exciting as if we were together! Love sun!
  Hobbies (favorite activities): In youth I collected coins and stamps:) During my travelings I still bring coins.. And I love growing orchids, my collection is not big yet but very beautiful.. Flowers give you a feeling of neverending spring and summer at your home.

Curious in everything. Reading is what gives me intellectual nutrition. However if you are hungry, I
may cook something more "earth" meal... From trips I bring a lot of new recipes - different cuisines.
So I enjoy pampering my close people with something extraordinary and unusual.. You will be amazed by
my culinary talents.

About person  
  Age: 43 - 75
  Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  Height: 5`11" - (180cm) - 6`11" - (211cm)
  Weight: 176 Lbs. (80 Kg.) - 244 Lbs. (111 Kg.)
  Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  Drinking habits: Socially
  Drugs: No drugs
  About person:

My ideal man should be tall enough as I am a "big" girl:) A man without bad habits and who leads an
active life style. Our hearts should beat in unison, thoughts and feelings.. If you are ready to share
all "yourself" with me, then I will do the same for you:) Life experienced with love for adventures
and new travelings.

  A short message to your future partner:

If you are looking for serious relationship with a young beautiful lady, you have made a right
choice!:) I am waiting for your letter, my dear...

Terms and Conditions Anti-Scam Policy Privacy Policy Bookmark this page Make this page your startpage Cheap Hotels reservation Affiliates Program
Site map:
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Stories of Happy Couples
  • Live Video Chat
  • Who is OnLine
  • Russian Sexy Bikini
  • Advanced Search
  • Video chat OriginClub
  • Russian brides
  • Ukrainian brides
  • Russian wife
  • Ukrainian wife
  • Russian women
  • Ukrainian women
  • Links:
  • Russian Brides Video Chat
  • Astrological horoscope
  • Scam List
  • Russian Dating Club Blog
  • Russian Brides Online
  • Union dating. Russian Brides
  • Romantic Dating Online. Russian Marriage Agency
  • Russian Dating Catalogue

  • Powered by OriginClub © 1999-2018

    pagegen: 0.19 sec