Romantic Dating Online
Russian brides, free online chat, Pen Pal, Dating online
Do you have problems? Call +1(305)6000911

ID:   Password:   
forgot your password?
Search Members

AGE: -
(Advanced search)  

Watch Members Videos
Express Search: 18-25 | 26-35 | 36-45 | 45-... | with Videos | Bikini Ladies | Blonde Ladies | Who is Online

Russian girls from Ukraine

Send a hello note | Send a letter | Get contact data | Add to Favorites | Live Video Chat

161103     Now offline      
  Screenname: Kris
  I seek for: Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal, Video Chat
My contact data  
  Country: Ukraine *** Cheap flights to Ukraine
  City: Kherson *** Cheap hotels
  Address:     available
  Mobile phone:     available
  E-mail:     available
About me  
  Birthday: April 6 1998
  Height: 5` 4" - (163cm)
  Weight: 110 Lbs. (50 Kg.)
  Eye Color: Green
  Hair Color: Hazel
  Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  Astrological sign: Aries [?]
  Religious background: Christian
  Marital Status: Single
  Children: None
  Custody: I have no kids
  Languages: English [intermediate], [professional], Russian [professional]
  Level of Education: Some college
  Occupation: Hospital
  Smoking habits: Non-Smoker
  Drinking habits: Never drink
  Drugs: No drugs
  Personality: I am sociable, cheerful, attentive, educated, kind, modest, decent, friendly, caring, tender, understanding, sympathetic, economic and neat girl. I am ready to provide support.
  Preferences (what you like): I like to engage in self-development, to learn something new in this life. I like to study; therefore I am always ready to get a new education and to work in this profession. I participate in the service for young people. I believe in God. I am very religious person. I go in for sports. I love an active way of life. I like to travel. I visited a lot of countries, but I will travel in the future as well. I am designing. I make different decorations
  Hobbies (favorite activities): Bicycling, Fashion, Fitness, Fortune-telling, Photography

I am beautiful girl with a slim body and green eyes. I am always ready to help people. I am kind and caring person. I dream of traveling. I go in for sports. I like to look after myself. A girl should be always beautiful. I like to be photographed. When I was a child, I wanted to become a model. I like to dream. I hope my dreams will come true in the future.

About person  
  Age: 18 - 99
  Ethnicity: Not important
  Height: 5` 4" - (163cm) - 6`10" - (208cm)
  Weight: 110 Lbs. (50 Kg.) - 240 Lbs. (109 Kg.)
  Smoking habits: Not important
  Drinking habits: Not important
  Drugs: No drugs
  About person:

A man should respect and love his woman. He should be determined, self-confident, adequate, responsible, calm and intelligent person. I dream of a man who wants to have a big and friendly family. He should like to travel. I need a modern, cheerful, active and bold man without bad habits

  A short message to your future partner:

Hi, dear. I am here to find my soul mate. Are you here for what purpose?

Terms and Conditions Anti-Scam Policy Privacy Policy Bookmark this page Make this page your startpage Cheap Hotels reservation Affiliates Program
Site map:
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Stories of Happy Couples
  • Live Video Chat
  • Who is OnLine
  • Russian Sexy Bikini
  • Advanced Search
  • Video chat OriginClub
  • Russian brides
  • Ukrainian brides
  • Russian wife
  • Ukrainian wife
  • Russian women
  • Ukrainian women
  • Links:
  • Russian Brides Video Chat
  • Astrological horoscope
  • Scam List
  • Russian Dating Club Blog
  • Russian Brides Online
  • Union dating. Russian Brides
  • Romantic Dating Online. Russian Marriage Agency
  • Russian Dating Catalogue

  • Powered by OriginClub © 1999-2018

    pagegen: 0.239 sec